Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neil Vranak

State Farm® Insurance Agent Neil Vranak

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Greg Yontz

February 5, 2023

1  out of  5
"I don’t recommend this insurance agency to anyone. They are the worst, overpriced company we have ever had. Only thing they are good at is raising prices and lying to you!"

Brittni Hesse

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Informative, easy, and not pushy. I got what I needed at a fair rate."

Dan and Joyce Malko

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by this State Farm Agency for many years and multiple agents and they have always had the best rates along with terrific customer service, I would highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs"

Benjamin Ransom

January 27, 2023

4  out of  5
"Neil’s office was very good at answering my needs They were professional and very efficient. I am glad to switch over to their service."

Sienna Harrington

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I really got to know my policy thanks."

Marsha Gabbey

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the service I received from Neil vranak. I called to get a quote on homeowners insurance and received the quote not only the same day but very quickly after I spoke with him on the phone. He was very polite and professional and very easy to work with."

alexander manning

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service. Fast and efficient!"

Michele Torner

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jaden to switch our auto and home insurance over from another agency. I was looking for better rates, of course, but with this agency, I also gained a great new advocate in Jaden Vranek. He made the process quick & painless, as well as easy to understand."

David Lee

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jaden and team helped make our home purchase process go smoothly and made sure we are properly covered. We couldn’t have asked for better service. Highly recommend the Vranak State Farm office for your insurance needs."

Mackenzie Stiller

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"He was extremely helpful and patient"

Michael Casey

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Neil set me and my wife up on our first life insurance policies. He was professional and knowledgeable about his different insurance options and guided us through the process smoothly! You gotta have a guy like this as your agent! He watches out for his customer's best interests."

Charity Booker

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blain is a great person. He provided excellent service. He made the process of dealing with my insurance needs easy and simple. Thanks"

Rebecca Jo

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg! Neil and his family went out of their way to make sure my husband and I understood the paperwork and made themselves available even after everything had been signed. I can't recommend them enough!"

Janite Roberson

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great warm welcoming customer service, with friendly people working as a team! Very patient, informative and knowledgeable staff that will help you find the best insurance coverage. I was paying more for renter’s insurance at another company. I called State Farm and Michelle and Neil help found me some lower cost renter insurance and vehicle insurance. I love that they actually take their time and put they all in what they do!"

Tyler Lehndorf

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 10 years and Neil is my newest agent. It was great meeting with him today going through my coverages. I took away a lot of good insight on what I might want to change going forward as life is constantly changing. Thanks to Neil and his team!"

Cameron Olle

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very personalized experience. I felt like me as a customer was cared about."

Marsha Cowen

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil's team is the best and caring team around! They are down to earth and truly work for our best specialized needs! Neil and Jaden actually took personal time to speak to my women's group. We all have our car and home insurance so they focused on other types of financial concerns that we should be looking into with her individual existing insurance agents. Very informative, very caring, and no pressure. Fantastic people!"

Bonnie Terrill

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Neil and Blaine took the time to answer all our questions. They really have your best interest at heart. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Bee Nichole

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and Blaine were so helpful when I called with questions. Thank you!"

Amber Schultz

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Neil Vranak's StateFarm. They have always answered the phone when I had a question and were quick to get back with an answer. I've always felt like a priority with their office. I closed out my RV policy due to selling it and moving out of the country, otherwise I'd still happily be using their services. Talked to Blaine on the phone while closing out my policy and his bubbly personality was certainly contagious! Thank you, Blaine! And thank you to everyone else who has helped me during my time using your services!"

Wendy Greene

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just paid off my house and now have to pay my own house insurance. I contacted Neil Vranak Statefarm office. They were very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. They helped me with online billing that I wanted to enrolled in. I was very pleased! They invited me to stop in I really like the energy that was coming from this office. I look forward to doing business with them"

Pure Harmony

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this insurance company! Michele was so kind! We went through several options until we came to one that worked for my needs. Thank you so much!!!"

Robin Sinclair

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blane and Neil at State Farm Insurance are the best of the best when it comes to car and home/rental insurance. They will go above and beyond to meet your needs."

Randi Nelson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaden at State Farm was extremely helpful and clear in communication when going over homeowners and car insurance policies with me. He was very friendly and patient while making the switch with insurance companies."

Keith Young

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was just poking around for new car insurance since I felt I was over paying. After talking with Blaine at State Farm he beat my month premium by 50 dollars and since they numbers were so great I added home owners insurance and Am now paying 60 dollars a year cheaper on my home owners insurance. Highly recommend super friendly down to earth and looking for your best interest. Give them a chance"